Free Sheet Music | Wee Falorie Man for Easy Piano

June 29, 2009

Wee Falorie Man is a folksong from Ireland. The word “falorie” probably is a variation on the  English word “forlorn”.

Free Sheet Music

Wee Falorie Man for Easy Piano Solo

 

wee-falorie-man-piano

Lyrics
I am the wee falorie man,
A rattlin’ rovin’ Irishman,
I can do all that ever you can,
For I am the wee falorie man.

I am a good old workin’ man,
Each day I carry my wee tin can,
A large, penny bap and a clipe of ham,
I am a good old workin’ man.

_________________________________________________


More “The Piano Student” Free Sheet Music Posts

Level 1/Easy Piano Solos
Level 2/Easy Piano Solos
Level 3/ Intermediate Piano Solos
Level 4/ Intermediate Piano Solos
Level 5/ Intermediate Piano Solos

Leave a Reply

