Free Sheet Music | Skip to My Lou for Easy Piano

June 11, 2012

Skip to My Lou is a classic American Frontier song. This arrangement is easy to learn, and perfect for the beginning piano student. It is available in PDF format.

Free Sheet Music


Download Skip to My Lou for Piano Solo

 

skip-to-my-lou-piano-solo

Lyrics

Skip, skip, skip to my Lou,
Skip, skip, skip to my Lou,
Skip, skip, skip to my Lou,
Skip to my Lou, my darlin’.

Fly’s in the buttermilk,
Shoo, fly, shoo,
Fly’s in the buttermilk,
Shoo, fly, shoo,
Fly’s in the buttermilk,
Shoo, fly, shoo,
Skip to my Lou, my darlin’.


___________________________________________________

Browse other “The Piano Student” posts:

Level 1/Easy Piano Solos
Level 2/Easy Piano Solos
Level 3/ Intermediate Piano Solos
Music Teacher Directories | Review/Comparison
Ludwig van Beethoven Homeschool Lesson Plans and Resources

meet-beethoven-app-icon App_Store_Badge_US

Meet Beethoven | App for iPad

piano-primer-app-icon App_Store_Badge_US

MMF! Piano Primer Book | App for iPad

Leave a Reply

