Wonderful Life (Mi Oh My-Angry Birds) | Piano Sheet Music

May 22, 2016

Here’s an intermediate arrangement of Wonderful Life (Mi Oh My) from Angry Birds the Movie. This arrangement can be transposed to an easier key after payment. There’s also a music player so you can listen to the arrangement.

Get Wonderful Life (Mi Oh My-Angry Birds) | Piano Sheet Music

angry-birds-piano-sheet-music-wonderful-life

Lyrics

Verse 1
Mi oh my, when the light hits your smile
There’s a fire that ignites at the bottom of my heart
Ooh mi oh my, if we open our eyes
I think we’re both gonna find that it’s a wonderful life

Chorus
Mi oh my, it’s a wonderful life
It’s wonderful life with you by my side
Mi oh my, it’s a wonderful life
It’s wonderful life with you by my side
Mi oh my, it’s a wonderful life
It’s wonderful life with you by my side
Mi oh my, it’s a wonderful life
It’s wonderful life with you by my side

Verse 2
All of our friends, feet in the sand
Beneath the stars it never ends
And we got no explanation cause there’s no expectations
Just beautiful faces and nowhere to go

Chorus
Mi oh my, it’s a wonderful life
It’s wonderful life with you by my side
Mi oh my, it’s a wonderful life
It’s wonderful life with you by my side
Mi oh my, it’s a wonderful life
It’s wonderful life with you by my side
Mi oh my, it’s a wonderful life
It’s wonderful life with you by my side

_________________________________________________________________

