piano sheet music

You Raise Me Up | Easy Piano Sheet Music

Here’s an easy to play piano solo for You Raise Me Up, made popular by Josh Groban. It would be a great selection for students that have studied piano for at least four years.

Download and Print Easy Piano Sheet Music

Get You Raise Me Up | Easy Piano Sheet Music on MusicNotes.com

your-raise-me-up-easypiano-sheet-music

Lyrics
When I am down, and, oh, my soul, so weary
When troubles come, and my heart burdened be
Then, I am still and wait here in the silence
Until you come and sit awhile with me…

Get More Lyrics on Google Play Music

______________________________________________________________

Browse More Piano Sheet Music and Music Theory Posts:

Moonlight Sonata | Easy Piano Sheet Music – Play and Learn™ Edition
Teaching Dynamics: Linking the Visual Arts to Music
Music Flash Cards | Treble and Bass Clef
Free Beginner Piano Sheet Music/Level 1
Free Beginner Piano Sheet Music/Level 2
Free Easy Piano Sheet Music/Level 3
Free Easy Piano Sheet Music/Level 4
Free Easy Piano Sheet Music/Level  5